Happy happy 

Loving my time home. Dubai feels like ages ago. 

My two sisters and I are enjoying unemployment . Their excuse : being moms. My excuse : nothing! Ha!
And in other news , here is a video I made of our 16 year old dog Poocha. She had her usual visit to the groomers and came back with bows in her hair. It was too cute.

 

One thought on “Happy happy 

  1. Well I thank you for this. Dixies’ old pal is looking pretty good.

    Enjoy your leisure time –fun with nieces and nephew. love Grandma F

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

