Disney Shenanigans

 What better way to spend a 50 hour layover in Los Angeles, then to spend it at Disneyland!

So the brother drove 6 hours south and we took advantage of our season passes.

IMG_2102.JPG

Ricky! Look at me and laugh for the picture!

I can’t! My neck! It hurts!

And this was how our picture turned out.

IMG_2104.JPG

“That’s a classic white girl hat.” -my brother

IMG_2107.JPG

And as if I needed a reason to come to Disneyland, I finally got to meet my BFFL’s daughter Rylie for the first time!

IMG_2108.JPG

IMG_2105.JPG

Leave a Reply

