Easter (two weeks late)

IMGP3390

Thanks to flying, I wasn’t able to do my Easter Egg dying party.

But I had bought all the things I needed (including 3 dozen eggs).

So I kind of haaddd to do it, even though it was way past Easter.

IMGP3392

A couple friends came over to dye eggs and have an “egg-toss” contest.

Little did I know what kind of egg-toss contest they had in mind.

IMGP3385

IMGP3389

Easter-Egg-Dying-Virgins!

   IMGP3394

Trying out the “swirly” effect (using oil)

IMGP3395

IMGP3397

IMGP3400

IMGP3405

Go team Emirates red T-Shirts and pajama pants!

IMGP3411

Group photo.

IMGP3415

I dont know what he was trying to do here.

IMGP3419

Egg-Toss contest in progress, which turned into egg-THROWING.

Kind of messy but really fun.

IMGP3422

I-Spy egg shell in the hair.

Leave a Reply

