#70 [101 Things]

# 70 –Try the strawberry,yogurt,sour cream thing-on my 101 List – done!

((To clarify, -> you dip your strawberry in sour cream, then in brown sugar.))

When I worked in Napa at B.Restaurant, a coworker of mine had been raving about how she dipped her strawberries in sour cream, and then in brown sugar. She said it was delicious – as weird as it sounds.

I was skeptical, but have been wanting to try it for years now.

And I did.

And it was good.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perfect ending to my Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

