Midnight Hunger….games

Everyone’s favorite book series right now…The Hunger Games.

I read the 1st book in a day.

A month went by, with me on the library waiting list for books #2 and #3. But I was still #101 on the list, and I am not that patient.

So I went out and bought the next two books.

And read those in the next two days.

I don’t want to ruin the books for anyone else who hasnt read them…but I was a little bit depressed after finishing the last book. And thats all I’m going to say.

But anyways, why I am making a post out of “The Hunger Games” series, is because I called in to a radio station, and answered a question. The result? I won tickets to go see the midnight showing on the 23rd!

Yay!

So I will be in a theater. At midnight. With a bunch of Peeta/Gale/Katniss fans.

It will be interesting.

PS I was rooting for Peeta. (In case you were wondering.)

Leave a Reply

